Yes, I’m Still Here

I know, it has been a while since I last posted.  I have a couple of post drafts sitting here, on various subjects – most of which will get me in hot water with some group or the other – which I have just not managed to finish yet.

I have been on Twitter more lately (feed in the right column if you want to follow).  My Facebook page has been acting up a little, but all my tweets and stuff still end up there too.

I still can’t quite get my publications tab to look right.  Meh, it works, I will get back to it.

And no, Pilgrimage to Skara is still not up on Amazon yet.  Yes, I know….  But work goes on, along with some short story work.

One of these days, I will get around to posting some more.

 

Leave a Reply

