10 More Ways to Waste Time

So ….

I found this collection titled The 10 Best Science Fiction and Fantasy Author Blogs.  I already read John Scalzi on a pretty regular basis but the rest of these were kind of nice to find, and all conveniently packaged in one bundle.

(Muse:  So, you now have nine other reasons not to be writing.)

Yeah, like I need the distractions.  It’s a fine line between writing and reading about writing, or even writing my own blog.  Of course, lately I haven’t really been doing a lot of either.

Still, there is some good into on these pages and I think it is great for talented authors to share their thoughts with us plebians.  Check them out.

Leave a Reply

