Short Term Goals – Aug 13

Meh, I had a million ideas to tackle on this one but I have surrendered to laziness.  But rather than be pompous, overbearing, arrogant, or obtuse-

(Muse:  Too late.)

… I figured I'd throw down some accountability on myself.  So here are my goals for this month:

– Finish my revisions on Pilgrimage and get it to at least two beta readers, not counting Mrs. Axe.
– Write two short stories.
– Submit five times.
– Get ten reviews done on Critters to keep up my ratio (I am seriously behind on this).

We'll see how this goes….

Leave a Reply

