Wind blows, fire burns ….

Two pennies for the first correct guess for that obscure movie reference.  I reference those two specific elements because earth wasn't mentioned in the quote.  But those are the three here, with a distinct lack of the fourth – or fifth (hintity hint hint).

Regular readers may remember that I am still active duty in the military.  Well, with that comes some requirements, such as uprooting ones self and traveling halfway around the world.  This I have done.  For the forseeable future, I will be the kind guest of the Middle East and as such, will enjoy copious amount of those three elements above.

The ramp-up to this affected both my writing and posting schedules but as things get more stable, I will resume – starting with finishing my "weather world" outline, which should comprise two more entries.

In the meantime, dear readers, stay out of trouble.  I will be endeavor to do the same.

One thought on “Wind blows, fire burns ….

Leave a Reply

