Catalog of Goodness

Ever find something on the web that you just want to explore and really have no time to do it?  For reading reviews of spec fiction, I think I found just such a place.

Last night I stumbled on Fantasy Book Critic.  Just reading their "About Us" page made me jealous of their associations, in a delighted way.  In addition the hundreds of reviews, guest posts, blogs and interviews posted, there is a veritable cornucopia of links down the left side, to another 80 or 90 similar sites.  I could spend weeks going through this treasure trove of information.  As important, it's a good avenue to figure out book promotion, should I need to go that route.

Some of you may already be familiar with the site.  If not, I encourage you to troll around.

Leave a Reply

