Round Two, Complete

Okay, finished my second run-though on Omega Mage.  I added over 8-9K words, taking it to either 91.3K words (MS Word) or 95.0K words (my internet Java tool), depending on what you believe.  I think it is much more solid than it was, with better background and better dialogue.  Of course, time will tell.

One more quick read this week – i.e, just scouting for broken sentences and such, and it is ready for the beta readers to break my heart.

Still need a better title, though….

Leave a Reply

