Daily Update #1

So ….  This is the triumph of impetus over value:  on the days I have nothing else to say, I’ll provide a quick update of what writing stuff I got done today, just so I can post something.  Boring, ain’t it?  Anyway ….

– I accomplished a couple of peer reviews (three to be exact) and sent them in to their respective groups for the authors.  Good stuff.

– I finished tweaking my story about the overanxious hunter of the supernatural among us.  I should get it up for peer review in the next day or so.

– And I BS’d with some people about writing … for whatever that’s worth.

Not an exciting day.  Tomorrow is a travel day.  While I am crammed on the plane for six hours, I will think of something clever to write next time.

Leave a Reply

